Nick Cave & Bad Seeds: Dig Lazarus Dig

Nick Cave & Bad Seeds: Dig Lazarus Dig
Title: Dig Lazarus Dig
Label: Mute U.S.
Product Type: VINYL LP

Limited double 180 gram vinyl LP reissue of this 2008 album including digital download. Dig, Lazarus, Dig!!! is the fourteenth studio album by alternative rock band Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds. The album was recorded in June and July 2007 at The State of the Ark Studios in Richmond, London and mixed by Nick Launay at British Grove Studios in Chiswick, and was released on 3 March 2008. It would be the last album to feature founding member Mick Harvey, who left the Bad Seeds in 2009, and the second without founding member Blixa Bargeld. Dig features the same personnel as the Abattoir Blues/The Lyre of Orpheus double album. It is also the first to be released since the Bad Seeds side project Grinderman released their eponymous album.

1.1 Dig, Lazarus, Dig!!!
1.2 Today's Lesson
1.3 Moonland
1.4 Night of the Lotus Eaters
1.5 Albert Goes West
2.1 We Call Upon the Author
2.2 Hold on to Yourself
2.3 Lie Down Here (; Be My Girl)
2.4 Jesus of the Moon
2.5 Midnight Man
3.1 More News from Nowhere
4.1 More News from Nowhere

Nick Cave & Bad Seeds: Dig Lazarus Dig

Regular price Sale price $33.10 $35.98
Product-type:VINYL LP
Tax included.

Recently viewed