Nicole Scherzinger: Killer Love

Nicole Scherzinger: Killer Love
Title: Killer Love
Label: Polydor UK

Deluxe repackaging includes bonus tracks and new cover art. 2011 debut solo album from Pussycat Dolls lead singer and TV celebrity Nicole Scherzinger. Killer Love was recorded between the United States and France and includes collaborations with Enrique Iglesias and Sting. Single 'Poison' is a feisty, energetic slice of Electro-Pop, packed full of attitude, while Scherzinger's excellent vocals prove she is just as good going solo as she is with the rest of the Dolls.

1.1 Poison
1.2 Killer Love
1.3 Don't Hold Your Breath
1.4 Right There
1.5 You Will Be Loved
1.6 Wet
1.7 Say Yes
1.8 Club Banger Nation
1.9 Power's Out
1.10 Desperate
1.11 Everybody
1.12 Heartbeat
1.13 Casualty
1.14 Amen Jena
1.15 Right There
1.16 Try with Me
1.17 Trust Me I Lie
1.18 Tomorrow Never Dies

Nicole Scherzinger: Killer Love

Regular price Sale price $10.55 $11.99

Recently viewed