No Devotion: 10,000 Summers

No Devotion: 10,000 Summers
Title: 10,000 Summers
Label: Collect Records
Product Type: 12-INCH SINGLE

The second single by No Devotion, the new band comprised of Geoff Rickly (Thursday) and the musical base of Lost prophets. This single follows up on the debut "Stay," which placed on the UK Official Rock & Metal Chart (#7) and UK Official Independent Top 40 (#24), received over 155,000 YouTube streams to date, garnered features in Guardian, Alternative Press, NME, Kerrang, and more. A 1-hour radio documentary will air on BBC Radio 1 in September. U.K. tour completed; U.S. tour supporting Neon Trees to begin in September with additional solo U.S. dates in October.

1.1 10,000 Summers
1.2 Only Thing
1.3 10,000 Summers [Demo] [Demo Version]

No Devotion: 10,000 Summers

Regular price Sale price $9.18 $9.98
Product-type:12-INCH SINGLE
Tax included.

Recently viewed