No Doubt: Icon

No Doubt: Icon
Title: Icon
Label: Interscope Records

2010 collection of iconic recordings from one of music's most memorable (and successful) acts. From hit singles to fan favorites and album tracks, this compilation of great tunes tells a more fulfilling story than any written biography ever could. One listen and you'll understand why this release is part of the Icon series! Universal.

1.1 Just a Girl
1.2 It's My Life
1.3 Hey Baby
1.4 Bathwater
1.5 Sunday Morning
1.6 Hella Good
1.7 New
1.8 Underneath It All
1.9 Excuse Me Mr
1.10 Running
1.11 Spiderwebs
1.12 Simple Kind of Life
1.13 Don't Speak
1.14 Ex-Girlfriend
1.15 Trapped in a Box

No Doubt: Icon

Regular price Sale price $12.83 $13.95
Tax included.

Recently viewed