Old 97's: Blame It On Gravity

Old 97's SKU: 13508937
Old 97's: Blame It On Gravity

Old 97's: Blame It On Gravity

Old 97's SKU: 13508937

Format: CD

Regular price $17.98

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed.

Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items in the order are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 3-4 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Title: Blame It On Gravity
Artist: Old 97's
Label: New West Records
UPC: 607396614721
Genre: Alt-Country & Americana

BLAME IT ON GRAVITY is the seventh studio album and the first album in 4 years from alt-country pioneers Old 97s. The album finds the band "turning up the amps and returning to the satisfying crunch" with a mix of rock, punk, pop and classic country that defined the band's sound to earlier albums. The band credits the new album's enthusiasm to their return to their hometown of Dallas, TX to record, the first time original members Rhett Miller, Murry Hammond, Ken Bethea and Philip Peeples deliver what they believe is the finest album of their 15 year career.

1.1 The Fool (4:17)
1.2 Dance with Me (2:38)
1.3 No Baby I (3:31)
1.4 My Two Feet (3:26)
1.5 Ride (3:30)
1.6 She Loves the Sunset (2:35)
1.7 This Beautiful Thing (3:04)
1.8 I Will Remain (3:10)
1.9 Early Morning (2:49)
1.10 The Easy Way (4:25)
1.11 Here S to the Halcyon (2:43)
1.12 Color of a Lonely Heart Is Blue (5:52)
1.13 The One (4:07)
Recently viewed