One Leaf Clover: On Our Own

One Leaf Clover: On Our Own
Title: On Our Own
Label: CD Baby

One Leaf Clover is a Montana based band exploring the outer limits of Mountain Boogie Rock. Founded in 2008, they are one of the region's premiere purveyors of the Mountain Boogie Rock sound. What is Mountain Boogie Rock? It is equal parts country and funk, rock and reggae, music and mountains. It is original songs inspired by life in The Rockies. Known for their high energy shows and playing until the cows come home, O.L.C. is both a testament to and a celebration of mountain life and culture. This quartet features the song writing, guitar, and vocal abilities of Kent Johnson and the piano, guitar, and mandolin styles of Joe Jacobs, with boogie beats from Jake Reynolds and big fat bass lines from Matt Fegel. Line dancing, break dancing, or dirty dancing, One Leaf Clover is here to help you get your groove on.

1.1 Honey Yum
1.2 Happy
1.3 Waves
1.4 On Our Own
1.5 Big Sky
1.6 Something More
1.7 Why Try
1.8 Big Fat Bass Line
1.9 Work Out
1.10 One Leaf Clover
1.11 I Play Music
1.12 Natalie
1.13 E Jelly
1.14 Popcorn

One Leaf Clover: On Our Own

Regular price Sale price $14.70 $15.98

Recently viewed