Ozzy Osbourne: Under Cover

Ozzy Osbourne: Under Cover
Title: Under Cover
Label: Sony BMG

A disc that was part of the 2005 "The Prince of Darkness" anthology extracted for individual album release. This edition includes the bonus track "Changes", performed as a duet with daughter Kelly which is not featured on the North American equivalent of the disc.

1.1 Rocky Mountain Way
1.2 In My Life
1.3 Mississippi Queen
1.4 Go Now
1.5 Woman
1.6 21st Century Schizoid Man
1.7 All the Young Dudes
1.8 For What It's Worth
1.9 Good Times
1.10 Sunshine of Your Love
1.11 Fire
1.12 Working Class Hero
1.13 Sympathy for the Devil
1.14 Changes (With Kelly Osbourne)

Ozzy Osbourne: Under Cover

Regular price Sale price $34.03 $36.99
Tax included.

Recently viewed