Pendulum: The Reworks

Pendulum: The Reworks
Title: The Reworks
Label: Earstorm
Product Type: VINYL LP

Vinyl LP pressing. One of the world's most iconic drum & bass acts, Pendulum announced their return in 2018 with a brand new album and brand new live shows. The Reworks is a project unlike any other, and marks the end of their seven year hiatus. For The Reworks, the internationally-renowned band have tapped some of the most innovative talents from over the past few years to deliver dynamic and refreshing interpretations of their biggest hits and some of their personal favorites. Friends and collaborators Skrillex, Icarus, Knife Party, Noisia and Matrix & Futurebound take their turn on this who's who of electronic music royalty.

1.1 Hold Your Colour (Noisia Remix)
1.2 Blood Sugar (Knife Party Remix)
1.3 9,000 Miles (Eelke Kleijn Remix)
2.1 The Island, Pt. 1 (Dawn) [Skrillex Remix]
2.2 Propane Nightmares (Grabbitz Remix)
2.3 Crush (Devin Townsend Remix)
3.1 Tarantula (Feat. DJ Fresh, $Pyda, ; Tenor Fly) [Icarus Remix]
3.2 Witchcraft (Pegboard Nerds Remix)
3.3 Watercolour (Matrix ; Futurebound Remix)
3.4 The Island, Pt. 1 (Dawn) [An21 Remix]
4.1 Still Grey (DJ Seinfeld Remix)
4.2 Vault (Moby Remix)
4.3 Streamline (Attlas Remix)

Pendulum: The Reworks

Regular price Sale price $23.74 $26.98
Product-type:VINYL LP

Recently viewed