Pete Rock & Smif N Wessun: Monumental

Pete Rock: Monumental
Artist: Pete Rock & Smif N Wessun
Title: Monumental

Pete Rock & Smif N Wessun have joined forces for a MONUMENTAL album. Pete Rock has provided the entire production on the album, as well as vocals on several key tracks, including the title track, MONUMENTAL. The album features Bun B, Raekwon, Styles P, Sean Price, Pharoahe Monch, Buckshot, Black Rob, Freeway, Memphis Bleek, Rock of Heltah Skeltah, Hurricane G, Top Dog of Boot Camp Clik & Jahdan of Noble Society. Duck Down label ads have been running in key hip hop publications such as XXL Magazine, teasing the MONUMENTAL album for the June release.

1.1 Monumental
1.2 Prevail
1.3 That's Hard
1.4 Top of the World
1.5 Feel Me
1.6 Roses
1.7 Fire
1.8 This One
1.9 Do It
1.10 Nighttime
1.11 (I'm a) Stand Up Guy
1.12 Time to Say
1.13 Go Off
1.14 Time to Say

Pete Rock & Smif N Wessun: Monumental

Regular price Sale price $14.60 $16.98

Recently viewed