Pharaoh: Ten Years

Pharaoh: Ten Years
Artist: Pharaoh
Title: Ten Years

Pharaoh was formed in 1997, quickly gaining an amazing success in virtue of their genuine love for Heavy Metal but also for the technical ability of their members. In sight of their new release, Pharaoh continues to expand it's sound with a new EP release, featuring 2 new songs taken from their last album's ("Be Gone") recording session, two tracks previously released only as a bonus 7', and two cover versions, New Model Army's "Whitelight" and Slayer's "Tormentor". Featuring the skills of former Control Denied singer Tim Aymar, Pharaoh confirms it's status of a well oiled Heavy Metal force!

1.1 Ten Years
1.2 When We Fly
1.3 White Light
1.4 Reflection and the Inevitable Future
1.5 Nothing I Can Say
1.6 Tormentor

Pharaoh: Ten Years

Regular price Sale price $8.59 $9.99
Tax included.

Recently viewed