Coulter, Phil: Sea of Tranquility

Coulter, Phil SKU: 04661146
Phil Coulter: Sea of Tranquility

Coulter, Phil: Sea of Tranquility

Coulter, Phil SKU: 04661146

Format: CD

Regular price $18.98

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed. Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 2-3 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.


Title: Sea of Tranquility
Artist: Coulter, Phil
Label: Shanachie
UPC: 016351530424
Genre: Easy Listening, Irish

1.1 Last Rose of Summer
1.2 Cliffs of Dover
1.3 Isle of Inisfree
1.4 Green Glens of Antrim
1.5 Flight of the Earls
1.6 Bunch of Thyme
1.7 Oft in the Stilly Night
1.8 Thorn Birds
1.9 Tranquility
1.10 Those Endearing Young Cha
1.11 Loves Old Sweet Song
1.12 Fields of Athenry
1.13 She Moved Through the Fai
1.14 Take Me Home
1.15 Silver Threads Among the
1.16 Emigrants Letter
Recently viewed