Philip Fortenberry

Philip Fortenberry: Broadway My Way

$15.56 $18.98

Artist: Philip Fortenberry
Title: Broadway My Way

After years of playing for Broadway Productions and touring with Broadway shows, Pianist Philip Fortenberry has compiled a collection of piano solos from the rich and vast repertoire of Musical Theatre.

1.1 Sometimes a Day Goes By
1.2 Where Is Love
1.3 With You
1.4 All I Ask of You
1.5 You Made Me Love You
1.6 New Music
1.7 Only Love
1.8 Solla Sollew
1.9 Sunrise, Sunset
1.10 If Ever I Would Leave You
1.11 Seduction (Sympathy, Tenderness)
1.12 I Won't Send Roses
1.13 Hard Candy Christmas
1.14 A Quiet Thing
1.15 Fallen Angel
1.16 Memory
1.17 I Only Want to Say (John 19:41)

Recommended items

Recently viewed