Porcupine Tree: Deadwing

Porcupine Tree: Deadwing
Artist: Porcupine Tree
Title: Deadwing
Product Type: VINYL LP

Two of the most popular Porcupine Tree releases, In Absentia and Deadwing, have been acquired by Kscope and will be given reissues on vinyl, with new CD editions to follow later in 2018. For the first time since their original release, they have also been remastered by PT songwriter and frontman, Steven Wilson. The new mastering has considerably less compression and limiting for a more dynamic listening experience. Deadwing was Porcupine Tree's eighth studio album, first released in 2005 following their breakthrough with In Absentia, it was the second in a run of 3 albums that for many represent the pinnacle of the band's artistic achievements. It also continued their new-found commercial success to become their top selling record at the time. It has been unavailable on vinyl for many years. These new vinyl editions will be released on double heavyweight audiophile 180g black vinyl presented in gatefold packaging.

1.1 Deadwing
1.2 Shallow
1.3 Lazarus
1.4 Halo
1.5 Arriving Somewhere But Not Here
1.6 Mellotron Scratch
1.7 Open Car
1.8 The Start of Something Beautiful
1.9 Glass Arm Shattering
1.10 So Called Friend
1.11 Half-Light

Porcupine Tree: Deadwing

Regular price Sale price $29.23 $33.99
Product-type:VINYL LP
Taxes and Shipping calculated at checkout.

Recently viewed