Porter Wagoner

Porter Wagoner: Essential Recordings

$9.83 $11.99
Artist: Porter Wagoner

Artist: Porter Wagoner
Title: Essential Recordings

1.1 A Satisfied Mind
1.2 Settin' the Woods on Fire
1.3 My Bonfire
1.4 Company's Comin'
1.5 Eat, Drink, and Be Merry (Tomorrow You'll Cry)
1.6 I'm Steppin' Out Tonight
1.7 Living in the Past
1.8 What Would You Do (If Jesus Came to Your House)?
1.9 Tryin' to Forget the Blues
1.10 Uncle Pen
1.11 I Like Girls
1.12 I've Known You from Somewhere
1.13 Midnight
1.14 I Guess I'm Crazy (For Loving You)
1.15 Born to Lose
1.16 Ivory Tower
1.17 Payday
1.18 Tell Her Lies and Feed Her Candy
1.19 Me and Fred and Joe and Bill
1.20 Haven't You Heard?
2.1 Misery Loves Company
2.2 I Thought I Heard You Call My Name
2.3 The Girl Who Didn't Need Love
2.4 An Old Log Cabin for Sale
2.5 Falling Again
2.6 Your Old Love Letters
2.7 Cold Dark Waters
2.8 I Wonder Where You Are Tonight
2.9 I've Enjoyed As Much of This As I Can Stand
2.10 Everything She Touches Gets the Blues
2.11 My Name Is Mud
2.12 Sugarfoot Rag
2.13 One Way Ticket to the Blues
2.14 Take Good Care of Her
2.15 I Went Out of My Way
2.16 I Gotta Find Someone (Who Loves Like I Do)
2.17 Cryin' Loud
2.18 Ain't It Awful
2.19 There's Always One (Who Loves You a Lot)
2.20 My Greatest Weakness

Recommended items

Recently viewed