Project Destati: Project Destati: DARKNESS

Project Destati SKU: 40221663
Project Destati: Project Destati: DARKNESS

Project Destati: Project Destati: DARKNESS

Project Destati SKU: 40221663

Format: CD

Regular price $26.98

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed. Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 2-3 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.


Title: Project Destati: DARKNESS
Artist: Project Destati
Label: Materia Collective
UPC: 856146007775
Genre: Soundtrack

In celebration of KINGDOM HEARTS and the stunning melodies of Yoko Shimomura, Utada Hikaru, Takeharu Ishimoto, and Tsuyoshi Sekito, we present Project Destati's second volume. DARKNESS is the highly-anticipated follow-up album to Project Destati's 2014 Billboard-charting soundtrack album 'LIGHT.' The album is a musical amalgamation of fan-favorite themes from the KINGDOM HEARTS series, re-assembled in an all-new fashion like long-forgotten memories. Featuring a live string orchestra and industry-leading soloists, DARKNESS is a dark, grand, and mysterious musical experience that aims to capture Tetsuya Nomura's own imagination.

1.1 Overture
1.2 Passion (Piano Duet)
1.3 Future Masters
1.4 Ventus
1.5 Aqua
1.6 Terra
1.7 Night of Fate
1.8 Organization XIV
1.9 Daybreak Town
1.10 The Silent Forest
1.11 Sacred Moon
1.12 Lord of Castle Oblivion
1.13 The 13th Struggle
1.14 Xion
1.15 At Dusk I Will Think of You
1.16 Missing You Namine
1.17 Cavern of Remembrance
1.18 Critical Drive
1.19 No More Bugs
1.20 Magical Mystery
1.21 Sweet Spirits
1.22 A Day in Agrabah
1.23 Bounce-O-Rama
1.24 Home of Dragons
1.25 Unbreakable Chains
1.26 A Fight to the Death
1.27 Dark Impetus
1.28 Darkness of the Unknown
1.29 Black Powder - the Final Union
1.30 Dearly Beloved II: Theme and Variations

Audio Sample:
All soundclips are provided by Tidal and are for illustrative purposes only. For some releases, the tracks listed may not accurately represent the tracks on the physical release.
Recently viewed