Pusha T: King Push

Pusha T: King Push
Artist: Pusha T
Title: King Push

King Push - Darkest Before Dawn: The Prelude (short name: King Push: Darkest Before Dawn, Darkest Before Dawn: The Prelude or simply Darkest Before Dawn) is the second studio album by American hip hop recording artist Pusha T. Release December 18, 2015, by GOOD Music and Def Jam Recordings. The album was supported by the singles, "Untouchable" and "M.F.T.R.". The album serves as a prelude to his third album King Push, which will be released in April 2016.

1.1 Intro - Pusha T
1.2 Untouchable - Pusha T
1.3 M.F.T.R. - Pusha T, The-Dream
1.4 Crutches, Crosses, Caskets - Pusha T
1.5 M.P.A. - Pusha T, Kanye West, A$Ap Rocky, The-Dream
1.6 Got Em Covered - Pusha T, Ab-Liva
1.7 Keep Dealing - Pusha T, Beanie Sigel
1.8 Retribution - Pusha T, Kehlani
1.9 F.I.F.A. - Pusha T
1.10 Sunshine - Pusha T, Jill Scott

Pusha T: King Push

Regular price Sale price $11.47 $13.99

Recently viewed