Pyramaze: Disciples of the Sun

Pyramaze: Disciples of the Sun
Artist: Pyramaze
Title: Disciples of the Sun
Product Type: VINYL LP

The melodic metal band Pyramaze are finally back with their fourth album 'Disciples of the Sun'! The album features the band's new vocalist Terje Haroy who will surely impress many people with his stunning performance. Pyramaze continue to make music that is dark, thought provoking, all with a sense of fearlessness. 'Disciples of the Sun' is definitely one of the most interesting and best melodic metal albums to be released this year and fans of the genre won't be disappointed! The album was produced, mixed and mastered by Jacob Hansen [Volbeat, Amaranthe, Evergrey]

1.1 We Are the Ocean
1.2 The Battle of Paridas
1.3 Disciples of the Sun
1.4 Back for More
1.5 Genetic Process
1.6 Fearless
1.7 Perfectly Imperfect
1.8 Unveil
1.9 Hope Springs Eternal
1.10 Exposure
1.11 When Black Turns to White
1.12 Photograph

Pyramaze: Disciples of the Sun

Regular price Sale price $16.32 $18.98
Product-type:VINYL LP

Recently viewed