Trueby, Rainer: Slouse-Fishing in Slower Territories

Trueby, Rainer SKU: 26745657
Trueby, Rainer: Slouse-Fishing in Slower Territories

Trueby, Rainer: Slouse-Fishing in Slower Territories

Trueby, Rainer SKU: 26745657

Format: VINYL LP

Regular price $24.98

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed.

Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items in the order are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 3-4 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Title: Slouse-Fishing in Slower Territories
Artist: Trueby, Rainer
Label: Compost
Product Type: VINYL LP
UPC: 673794245317
Genre: Pop

1.1 Waiting for You [Paskal ; Urban Absolutes Remix]
1.2 C-Minus Particles
1.3 Lovely Files
1.4 Love Endeavour [Maurice Fulton Mix]
1.5 Deep Mood Act2
2.1 Feels Like Heaven [M. Ono Remix]
2.2 [Untitled]
2.3 L.A. Melody [Session Victim Remix]
2.4 Sun [Eckoclick Remix]
2.5 Tonight
Recently viewed