Republica: Republica [Limited 180-Gram Red Colored Vinyl]

$32.67 $37.99
Product Type: VINYL LP
Artist: Republica

Title: Republica [Limited 180-Gram Red Colored Vinyl]
Label: Music on Vinyl
Product Type: VINYL LP

25th Anniversary edition of 1500 individually numbered copies on translucent red. Republica is the debut studio album by English band Republica. It was released in 1996. Three singles were released from the album: "Bloke", "Ready to Go" and "Drop Dead Gorgeous", with the last two being huge hits. Upon it's release, Republica received generally positive reviews from music critics and the album was a commercial success.

1.1 Ready to Go
1.2 Bloke
1.3 Bitch
1.4 Get Off
1.5 Picture Me
1.6 Drop Dead Gorgeous
1.7 Out of the Darkness
1.8 Wrapp
1.9 Don't You Ever
1.10 Holly
1.11 Ready to Go (Original Mix)

Recently viewed