Rescuer: With Time Comes the Comfort

Rescuer: With Time Comes the Comfort
Artist: Rescuer
Title: With Time Comes the Comfort

Rescuer was formed as a result of years of close friendship and a common vision. Vocalist JP Marra and drummer Chris Krause went to grade school together; they teamed up with fellow Tampa Bay musicians Danny Quinlan, Evan Miller, and Michael Gorgen. The 5 piece had met while attending local shows and after forming Rescuer, wasted no time making a name for themselves in their hometown. Rescuer has formed their own brand of hardcore that feels not just fresh, but truly ambitious. They present their Rise Records debut with Time Comes Time Comes the Comfort.

1.1 Breathe
1.2 Birds of Prey
1.3 Shame
1.4 Fell
1.5 Settled Ground
1.6 Faded Youth
1.7 [Untitled]
1.8 Bring Me Back
1.9 Too Far Gone
1.10 Locked Inside
1.11 Tides
1.12 Dead Ends

Rescuer: With Time Comes the Comfort

Regular price Sale price $11.16 $12.98
Tax included.

Recently viewed