Rozen: Sins of Hyrule

Rozen: Sins of Hyrule
Title: Sins of Hyrule
Label: Materia Collective

This album explores the eternal conflict between the goddess Hylia and the Evil of evils, Demise, across the dimensions of time. Featuring music from The Legend of Zelda: Skyward Sword, Ocarina of Time, Twilight Princess and Breath of the Wild. A sonic experience that embraces epic music with electronic flavors. Live instruments, huge percussion, choir, hybrid elements, and dreamy vocals.

1.1 The Ancient Battle (Feat. Laura Intravia)
1.2 Ballad of the Goddess
1.3 A King Is Born
1.4 Rozen Julie Elven - Gerudo Legend (Feat. Julie Elven)
1.5 Song of Hylia
1.6 Battle for the Sacred Realm
1.7 Monarchy in Shadows (Feat. London Strings)
1.8 Thief Reborn (Remastered Version)
1.9 King of Light and Shadow (Feat. Ethereal String Orchestra)
1.10 Dark Lord Ganondorf (Feat. Theophany Maxwell Carlisle)
1.11 Reven - Breath of the Wild
1.12 Castle in Ruins
1.13 Calamity
1.14 Ganon's Requiem
1.15 Sins of Hyrule

Rozen: Sins of Hyrule

Regular price Sale price $23.20 $26.98

Recently viewed