Ruts Dc: Psychic Attack

Ruts Dc SKU: 30860629
Ruts Dc: Psychic Attack

Ruts Dc: Psychic Attack

Ruts Dc SKU: 30860629


Regular price $11.99

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed. Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 2-3 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.


Title: Psychic Attack
Artist: Ruts Dc
Label: Westworld
Product Type: 7-INCH SINGLE
UPC: 803343119305
Genre: Punk

Seven inch vinyl pressing. 2016 single from post-punk icons The Ruts DC lifted from their album Music Must Destroy. The Ruts DC formed from the ashes of punk band The Ruts after vocalist Malcolm Owen died of a heroin overdose. The Ruts DC currently consists of original members Dave Ruffy and Segs Jennings.

1.1 Psychic Attack - Ruts DC
1.2 Psychic Disturbance - Ruts DC
1.3 Vox Teardrop (Instrumental) - Ruts DC
Recently viewed