Seabellies: By Limbo Lake

$30.09 $34.99
Product Type: CD
Artist: Seabellies

Artist: Seabellies
Title: By Limbo Lake

Newcastle multi-instrumental 6-piece band have built up a reputation based on the bands explosive live performance. Won the ABC Regional Radio - Artist of the Year & Garage to V competition in 2008 which led to a deal with Albert Music. Spent 2009 touring Australia and the USA - including CMJ music conference - and writing songs for their debut album 'By Limbo Lake'. Have played alongside Eulogies (Australian Tour), Passion Pit, School of Seven Bells (Fader Magazine Party). Recorded 'By Limbo Lake' in Sydney with Wayne Connolly (Josh Pyke / Paul Dempsey / the Vines) at Albert Studio.

1.1 Ices (Death ; Love)
1.2 Orange X
1.3 Paper Flames
1.4 Young Cubs
1.5 Board the Apartment Up
1.6 Sparks
1.7 2571
1.8 Armour
1.9 Trans Ending
1.10 Sleepwell
1.11 Feel It Leave
1.12 Smokestar

Recently viewed