Sean Nicholas Savage

Sean Nicholas Savage: Other Life

$12.28 $14.98

Artist: Sean Nicholas Savage
Title: Other Life

2013 release from the Canadian singer/songwriter. Sean Nicholas Savage is driven by the magic of the voice. A fixture of the Montreal music scene, Savage uses his instrument to express both the strength and fragility of the human experience. In his writing, Sean has the keen ability to articulate the intricate emotions of everyday life and romance with a measure of specificity and maturity uncommon to most singer/songwriters.

1.1 She Looks Like You
1.2 Other Life
1.3 Lonely Woman
1.4 More Than I Love Myself
1.5 Like a Baby
1.6 You Changed Me
1.7 We Used to Live in a Dream
1.8 Bygone Summer
1.9 Change Your Mind
1.10 Look at Me
1.11 It's Real
1.12 Chin Chin

Recommended items

Recently viewed