Selenseas: The Outer Limits

Selenseas: The Outer Limits
Title: The Outer Limits
Label: Rockshots Records

After a debut EP and a Full-Length album "Za gran'yu vozmozhnogo" (2017) in their native language, the band formed in 2010 by bass player and composer Vladislav Tyushin have decided to re-record their songs for the international debut album "The Outer Limits". In 2019, Mikhail Kudrey, a talented vocalist, joined Selenseas as the new singer, his unique voice and charisma turned out to be a perfect addition to the band's style, and recording sessions for the revamped international version of "Za gran'yu vozmozhnogo" followed immediately. The band decided to re-record almost all instruments for the album "The Outer Limits". To ensure a more powerful and epic sound, several guest musicians were invited: Sergei Lazar (Arkona, Rossomahaar), Ivan Garin, Andrey Zodchiy (ex-Dis Pater), Alexey Verbitsky (Legenda) and Gamil Makhmutov (ex-Ethno-Sound). "The Outer Limits" contains elements of folk, progressive, doom, hard rock but is centered around the heavy/power metal genre

1.1 Intro
1.2 Hope
1.3 Frigate
1.4 Time
1.5 Asgard
1.6 The Revenge of the Ifrit
1.7 Dante
1.8 The Mirror
1.9 The Flame of Dawn
1.10 The Milky Way
1.11 The Outer Limits
1.12 The Mirror (Radio Edit)
1.13 The Milky Way (Alternative Version)

Selenseas: The Outer Limits

Regular price Sale price $14.71 $15.99
Tax included.

Recently viewed