Signum Regis: Flag of Hope EP

Signum Regis: Flag of Hope EP
Title: Flag of Hope EP
Label: Beyond the Storm

The melodic metal band Signum Regis are back with the 7-track EP "Flag of Hope"! On this EP you will find all sonic trademarks of the band. Fans can enjoy fast, melodic, heavy, mid tempo, rocking songs, captivating instrumental songs and an impressive cover of Angra's "Stand Away".Features guest vocalists like Göran Edman (ex. Yngwie Malmsteen), Matt Smith (Theocracy), Samuel Nyman (Manimal), Mayo Petranin (ex Signum Regis, Castaway) and David Åkesson, vocalists that in some capacity contributed to the band in the past. The EP is mastered by Jacob Hansen (Volbeat, Amaranthe, Evergrey).

1.1 Given Up For Lost
1.2 Stand Away
1.3 Yoyage to the Distant Shores
1.4 Flag of Hope
1.5 Tune of War
1.6 Amorenada
1.7 Ave Maria (Bonus Track)

Signum Regis: Flag of Hope EP

Regular price Sale price $11.42 $12.98

Recently viewed