Sigur Ros: Hvarf-Heim

Sigur Ros: Hvarf-Heim
Title: Hvarf-Heim
Label: Warner

"Hvarf - Heim" was originally released in 2007 but has now been repackaged into a single disc housed in a digipak. This album has two titles because it is in effect two separate, but complementary entities. "Hvarf" ("disappeared" or "haven") is a five track electric studio record comprising mainly unreleased rarities from Sigur Ros. "Heim" ("home") is a six track live acoustic record, comprising delicate new unplugged versions of some of Sigur Ros's finest moments, which have never been performed in this way before.

1.1 Salka
1.2 Hljomalind
1.3 I Gaer
1.4 Von
1.5 Hafsol
1.6 Samskeyti
1.7 Staralfur
1.8 Vaka
1.9 Agaetis Byrjun
1.10 Heysatan
1.11 Von

Sigur Ros: Hvarf-Heim

Regular price Sale price $11.03 $11.99
Taxes and Shipping calculated at checkout.

Recently viewed