Sleigh Bells

Sleigh Bells: Reign of Terror

$18.84 $22.98
Artist: Sleigh Bells

Artist: Sleigh Bells
Title: Reign of Terror
Product Type: 12-INCH SINGLE

Vinyl LP pressing. 2012 release from the Brooklyn duo consisting of Derek E. Miller (songwriter, guitarist, producer) and Alexis Krauss (vocals). Sleigh Bells' unique sound is likely the result of Miller and Krauss's contrasting musical backgrounds; Miller was formerly the guitarist for the post-hardcore band Poison the Well and Krauss was a member of the teen pop group Ruby Blue as a teenager.

1.1 True Shred Guitar
1.2 Born to Lose
1.3 Crush
1.4 End of the Line
1.5 Leader of the Pack
1.6 Comeback Kid
1.7 Demon
1.8 Road to Hell
1.9 You Lost Me
1.10 Never Say Die
1.11 D.O.A

Recommended items

Recently viewed