Smif N Wessun

Smif N Wessun: The All

$15.56 $18.98
Artist: Smif N Wessun

Artist: Smif N Wessun
Title: The All
Product Type: VINYL LP

Vinyl LP pressing. 2019 release. Smif N Wessun, the duo of Tek & Steele, return with their seventh studio album, The All entirely produced by 9th Wonder & The Soul Council. Known for their hardcore lyrical content, The PNC Boyz represent their Brooklyn roots going bar-for-bar offering deep jewels of knowledge and wisdom. The album features guest appearances from Raekwon, Rick Ross, Musiq Soulchild, Rapsody, GQ, Heather Victoria and more.

1.1 Intro - the Education of Smif N Wessun
1.2 Testify
1.3 Dreamland Feat. Raekwon ; Heather Victoria
1.4 Ocean Drive Feat. Musiq Soulchild ; Rapsody
1.5 Let It Go
1.6 Letter 4 U Feat. Smittythecainsmith
1.7 Let Me Tell Ya Feat. Rick Ross
1.8 The A.L.L
1.9 We Good Feat. GQ ; Heather Victoria
1.10 Stahfallah
1.11 Illusions
1.12 One Time

Recommended items

Recently viewed