Sniff 'N' the Tears

Sniff 'N' the Tears: Downstream

$11.47 $13.99

Artist: Sniff 'N' the Tears
Title: Downstream

2011 album from the British band best known for their late '70s hit 'Driver's Seat'. Downstream is their first new album since 2000's Underground. Joining singer/songwriter Paul Roberts are original guitarist Les Davidson and bass player Nick South, plus drummer Richard Marcangelo who played on the 1982 album the Game's Up and Robin Langridge on keyboards. Robin played on Underground and Paul's two 1980's solo albums. Also featured on accordion and piano is Paul's daughter Caitlin.

1.1 Black Money
1.2 Here's to You
1.3 St Raphael
1.4 Snowblind Lovers
1.5 Pray
1.6 These Streets
1.7 Is It Any Wonder
1.8 Night Owl Prowl
1.9 Don't Rectify Me
1.10 American Dreams
1.11 Driving By Night
1.12 Downstream

Recommended items

Recently viewed