Sophia: There Are No Goodbyes

$30.09 $34.99
Product Type: CD
Artist: Sophia

Artist: Sophia
Title: There Are No Goodbyes

2009 release from this musical collective fronted by former God Machine main man Robin Proper-Sheppard. Featuring Jeffrey 'The Bear' Townsin (drums) and Calina de la Mare (violin/string arrangements) as well as a host of friends including Astrid Williamson, Dan Carney and Neil Kleiner of Dark Captain Light Captain, Dan Lea of By the Fireside/Golden Hum, Adam Franklin, Will Foster and Melvin Duffy on pedal steel. As sad as the album may be, there is still plenty of life-affirming moments to behold. City Slang.

1.1 There Are No Goodbyes
1.2 A Last Dance (To Sad Eyes)
1.3 Storm Clouds
1.4 Dreaming
1.5 Obvious
1.6 Something
1.7 Signs
1.8 Heartache
1.9 Leaving
1.10 Portugal
1.11 Oh My Love [Live]

Recently viewed