Soundtrack: Home (Original Soundtrack)

$10.31 $11.99
Product Type: CD
Artist: Soundtrack

Title: Home (Original Soundtrack)
Label: Roc Nation

Home is a 3D computer-animated film produced by DreamWorks Animation. It is based on Adam Rex's 2007 children's book "The True Meaning of Smekday." Original Soundtrack EP featuring sixe tracks including cuts from Coffee, Jennifer Lopez, Charli XCX, Kiesza and others. The movie features the voice talents of Rihanna, Jim Parsons, Steve Martin, Jennifer Lopez and Matt Jones.

1.1 Rihanna - "Towards the Sun" Written By: (Robyn Fenty, Tiago Carvalho, Gary Baker)
1.2 Clarence Coffee Jr. - "Run to Me"Written By: (Clarence Coffee JR, Jonathan Yip, Ray Romulus, Jeremy Reeves, Ray Charles McCulloch II)
1.3 Kiesza - "Cannonball" Written By: (Kiesa Rae Ellestad, Nate Ruess, Tor Erik Hermansen, Mikkel S. Eriksen, Emile Haynie)
1.4 Rihanna - "As Real As You and Me" Written By: (Robyn Fenty, Alicia Renee, Rodney Jerkins)
1.5 Charli XCX - "Red Balloon" Written By: (Charlotte Aitchison, Tor Erik Hermansen, Mikkel S. Eriksen, Magnus Høiberg)
1.6 Rihanna - "Dancing in the Dark" Written By: (Ester Dean, Maureen "Mozella" McDonald, Tor Erik Hermansen, Mikkel S. Eriksen)
1.7 Rihanna - "Drop That" Written By: (Robyn Fenty, Jacob Plant)
1.8 Jennifer Lopez - "Feel the Light" (Written By: Kiesa Rae Ellestad, Tor Erik Hermansen, Mikkel S. Eriksen, Emile Haynie)

Recently viewed