Steve Earle & the Dukes: Exit O

Steve Earle & the Dukes: Exit O
Artist: Steve Earle & the Dukes
Title: Exit O
Product Type: VINYL LP

Limited 180gm heavyweight vinyl LP pressing. Exit 0 is the second studio album from country singer-songwriter Steve Earle (credited to Steve Earle & the Dukes), released in 1987. Earle was nominated for two 1988 Grammy Awards for songs on the album, Best Male Country Vocalist for "Exit 0" and Best Country Song for "Nowhere Road". The album was recorded digitally, using the Mitsubishi X-800 at Nashville's Emerald Studios. All of the album's ten tracks were written or co-written by Earle. Exit 0 is stylistically very similar to it's predecessor, Guitar Town, and was Earle's final pure-country album before incorporating hard rock with country on his next releases.

1.1 Nowhere Road 2:47
1.2 Sweet Little '66 2:38
1.3 No. 29 3:30
1.4 Angry Young Man 4:24
1.5 San Antonio Girl 3:06
1.6 0/2 the Rain Came Down 4:11
1.7 I Ain't Ever Satisfied 3:54
1.8 The Week of Living Dangerously 4:26
1.9 I Love You Too Much 3:37
1.10 It's All Up to You 5:42

Steve Earle & the Dukes: Exit O

Regular price Sale price $18.02 $21.98
Product-type:VINYL LP

Recently viewed