Steven Price: Suicide Squad (Original Score)

Steven Price: Suicide Squad (Original Score)
Artist: Steven Price
Title: Suicide Squad (Original Score)

Director David Ayer (Fury) takes the helm for this Warner Bros. production adapted from the DC Comics series about a group of super-villains who are given a shot at redemption by embarking on a heroic mission that will most likely mean the death of them all. Dan Lin produces from a script by Justin Marks. Original Motion Picture score by Steven Price.

1.1 Task Force X
1.2 Arkham Asylum
1.3 I'm Going to Figure This Out
1.4 You Make My Teeth Hurt
1.5 I Want to Assemble a Task Force
1.6 Brother Our Time Has Come
1.7 A Serial Killer Who Takes Credit Cards
1.8 A Killer App
1.9 That's How I Cut and Run
1.10 We Got a Job to Do
1.11 You Die We Die
1.12 Harley and Joker
1.13 This Bird Is Baked
1.14 Hey Craziness
1.15 You Need a Miracle
1.16 Diablo's Story
1.17 The Squad
1.18 Are We Friends or Are We Foes?
1.19 She's Behind You
1.20 One Bullet Is All I Need
1.21 I Thought I'd Killed You
1.22 The Worst of the Worst

Steven Price: Suicide Squad (Original Score)

Regular price Sale price $9.83 $11.99
Tax included.

Recently viewed