Straw Dogs: No Dividing Line

Straw Dogs: No Dividing Line
Title: No Dividing Line
Label: CD Baby

After four long years Straw Dogs is out with their follow up album NO DIVIDING LINE and once again, the band let's songcraft shine in place of flashy soundbites concocted in a studio. This time around, songwriter and lead singer DAVE VON BECK is joined by guitarists JEFF FIELDER, and SCOTT BECKER, bassist BOB DIEHM, and drummer CASEY MILLER and presence of these ace players makes NO DIVIDING LINE the perfect marriage of raw, acoustic Americana and electricity. Beautiful stuff! -

1.1 The Wear
1.2 High Horses
1.3 Already Told Me
1.4 Borrowed Troubles
1.5 Hey My Love
1.6 Star
1.7 New Sunrise
1.8 Cradle in Me
1.9 Shine
1.10 This Good
1.11 Not Alone
1.12 Lay Me Down
1.13 Together Now
1.14 Goodnight

Straw Dogs: No Dividing Line

Regular price Sale price $10.10 $10.98
Tax included.

Recently viewed