Strfkr: Reptilians

Strfkr: Reptilians
Title: Reptilians
Label: Polyvinyl Records
Product Type: VINYL LP

STRFKR TITLE: Reptilians Reptilians is the third studio album by the Portland-based electronic indie rock band Starfucker. Departing from the light feel of their previous work, Jupiter (2009), the twelve-track Reptilians includes lyrics by Joshua Hodges about death and the end of the world, while musically not sounding depressing.

1.1 Born
1.2 Julius
1.3 Bury Us Alive
1.4 Mystery Cloud
1.5 Death As a Fetish (Feat. Mattress)
1.6 Astoria
1.7 Reptilians
1.8 The White of Noon
1.9 Hungry Ghost
1.10 Mona Vegas
1.11 Millions
1.12 Quality Time
1.13 Slow Dance - Deluxe Edition Bonus Track
1.14 Recess Time - Deluxe Edition Bonus Track
1.15 Helium Muffin - 10-Year Anniversary Edition Bonus Track
1.16 The Wisdom of Insecurity - 10-Year Anniversary Edition Bonus Track

Strfkr: Reptilians

Regular price Sale price $20.22 $22.98
Product-type:VINYL LP

Recently viewed