Styx: The Mission

Styx: The Mission
Title: The Mission
Label: Ume
Product Type: VINYL LP

Vinyl LP pressing. 2017 release from the classic rockers. Styx's The Mission is their first studio album of new music in 14 Years. This true hi-fidelity analog recording is a return to the band's progressive rock roots, complete with a courageous and visionary concept! A captivating adventure unfolds across 14 tracks with a story set in the future but recorded in the sound of the near past. The mission is a go! The band still features original members Tommy Shaw and James JY Young plus Lawrence Gowan (who replaced lead vocalist Dennis DeYoung), Ricky Phillips and input from original member Chuck Panozzo.

1.1 Overture
1.2 Gone Gone Gone
1.3 Hundred Million Miles
1.4 Trouble at the Big Show
1.5 Locomotive
1.6 Radio Silence
1.7 The Greater Good
1.8 Time May Bend
1.9 Ten Thousand Ways
1.10 The Red Storm
1.11 All Systems Stable
1.12 Khedive
1.13 The Outpost
1.14 Mission to Mars

Styx: The Mission

Regular price Sale price $22.34 $25.98
Product-type:VINYL LP
Tax included.

Recently viewed