Suicide Squad / O.S.T.: The Suicide Squad (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Suicide Squad / O.S.T. SKU: 42083221
Suicide Squad / O.S.T.: The Suicide Squad (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Suicide Squad / O.S.T.: The Suicide Squad (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Suicide Squad / O.S.T. SKU: 42083221

Format: VINYL LP

Regular price $37.98 Sale price $34.94

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed. Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 2-3 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.


Title: The Suicide Squad (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
Label: Mondo
Product Type: VINYL LP

Mondo, in conjunction with Troll Court / WaterTower Music, is proud to present the premiere vinyl pressing of the latest mix-tape masterpiece curated by writer/director James Gunn... The soundtrack for his superhero action-adventure film THE SUICIDE SQUAD."A movie to me is two things," Gunn says, "Picture and sound. It's how you put those two things together that help tell a story and hopefully move an audience. So, music is incredibly important!" THE SUICIDE SQUAD (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack), which Gunn calls his 'curated mix tape' matches the energy of a story about a collection of the most degenerate delinquents in the DC lineup, featuring everything from 50's swing (Louis Prima's 'Just A Gigolo / I Ain't Got Nobody (And Nobody Cares For Me) - Medley') to 80's punk rock (Jim Carroll Band's 'People Who Died') to modern Samba Pop and Brazillian Hip-Hop (Ceú's 'Samba Na Sola' and Drik Barbosa's 'Quem Tem Joga' respectively), alongside classics by Kansas, Pixies and Johnny Cash, alongside a handful of today's rising stars like grandson and Jessie Reyez; in addition to their own songs, the latter two even perform the duet "Rain" which was written specifically for the film. Combined, you have the next best thing to a curated playlist from the master of mix-tapes.

1.1 Folsom Prison Blues (Live at Folsom State Prison Folsomca - January 1968)" - Johnny Cash
1.2 People Who Died - the Jim Carroll Band
1.3 Sucker's Prayer - the Decemberists
1.4 Samba Na Sola - Céu
1.5 Whistle for the Choir - the Fratellis
1.6 Point of Know Return - Kansas
1.7 Sola - Jessie Reyez
1.8 Just a Gigolo / I Ain't Got Nobody (And Nobody Cares for Me) - Medley - Louis Prima
1.9 Can't Sleep - K. Flay
1.10 Quem Tem Joga (Feat. Gloria Groove ; Karol Conka) - Drik Barbosa
1.11 Rain - Grandson ; Jessie Reyez
1.12 Hey - Pixies
1.13 So Busted - Culture Abuse
1.14 Oh No!!! - Grandson
Recently viewed