Swell Maps

Swell Maps: Mayday Signals

$32.66 $37.98
Product Type: VINYL LP
Artist: Swell Maps

Title: Mayday Signals
Label: Easy Action
Product Type: VINYL LP

Double vinyl LP pressing including printed inner sleeves. An album crammed full of rare & unreleased tracks from the vaults of founder Jowe Head. Swell Maps founding members were Nikki Sudden, Epic Soundtracks, Jowe Head and Phones Sportsman. Includes demo versions of two of the band's singles: 'Dresden Style' and 'Read about Seymour'. Liner notes by Jowe Head. Artwork originally designed by Epic Soundtracks and Jowe Head in 1977.

Recently viewed