Talib Kweli: Radio Silence

Talib Kweli: Radio Silence
Artist: Talib Kweli
Title: Radio Silence
Product Type: VINYL LP

Double vinyl LP pressing. 2017 release from the renowned artist and activist from Brooklyn, NY. Radio Silence features Rick Ross, Anderson. Paak, BJ The Chicago Kid, Waka Flocka, Jay Electronica, Robert Glasper, Bilal and others. Production from The Alchemist, Oh No, Kaytranada, J. Rhodes, Robert Glasper, and more. The majority of the album was mixed by Young Guru. Radioi Silence is the follow-up to 2015's Fuck The Money. Kweli earned recognition early on through his collaboration with fellow Brooklyn rapper Mos Def, when they formed the group Black Star. Kweli's musical career continued with solo success including collaborations with producers Kanye West, Just Blaze, and Pharrell Williams.

1.1 The Magic Hour
1.2 Traveling Light Feat. Anderson.Paak
1.3 All of Us Feat. Jay Electronica ; Yummy Bingham
1.4 She's My Hero
1.5 Chips Feat. Waka Flocka
1.6 Knockturnal
1.7 Radio Silence Feat. Amber Coffman ; Myka 9
1.8 The One I Love Feat. BJ the Chicago Kid
1.9 Heads Up Eyes Open Feat. Rick Ross ; Yummy Bingham
1.10 Let It Roll
1.11 Write at Home Feat. Datcha, Bilal ; Robert Glasper

Talib Kweli: Radio Silence

Regular price Sale price $17.18 $19.98
Product-type:VINYL LP

Recently viewed