Tank: Re-ignition

Tank SKU: 39121837
Tank: Re-ignition

Tank: Re-ignition

Tank SKU: 39121837

Format: VINYL LP

Regular price $39.98 Sale price $36.78

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed. Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 5-6 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.


Title: Re-ignition
Label: Deadline Music
Product Type: VINYL LP

Vinyl companion piece to the ferocious new studio album from NWOBHM legends Tank - 2LP set available in both RED and BLACK!Re-Ignition is a tribute to the early days of Tank and features 11 classic Tank songs chosen from the first 4 albums which were originally released in the early '80s: Filth Hounds of Hades, Power of the Hunter, This Means War, and Honour and Blood! Led by guitarists Mick Tucker and Cliff Evans, Tank are joined on this album by special guests Dani Filth (of Cradle Of Filth) and thrash legend Tom Angelripper (of Sodom)!

1.1 Walking Barefoot Over Glass
1.2 Power of the Hunter Feat. Tom Angelripper
1.3 Just Like Something from Hell
1.4 (He Fell in Love with a) Stormtrooper
1.5 This Means War
1.6 Shellshock Feat. Dani Filth
2.1 W.M.L.A
2.2 Honour and Blood
2.3 Blood, Guts and Beer
2.4 Echoes of a Distant Battle
2.5 The War Drags Ever on
Recently viewed