Tech N9NE Collabos: Welcome to Strangeland

Tech N9NE Collabos: Welcome to Strangeland
Artist: Tech N9NE Collabos
Title: Welcome to Strangeland

On his latest of the Collabos imprint, WELCOME TO STRANGELAND, Tech N9ne invites you into his world - a world like no other. Like his previous Collabos projects, WELCOME TO STRANGELAND combines original beats with a collection of some of his favorite artists. This time around, it's a strictly Strange Music affair with features like Stevie Stone, Mayday, Brotha Lynch Hung and Young Bleed, as well as Strange Music staples like Krizz Kaliko, Kutt Calhoun and the 816 Boys, WELCOME TO STRANGELAND makes sure you meet it's renowned residents.

1.1 Stars
1.2 Welcome to Strangeland
1.3 Unfair
1.4 Kocky
1.5 Who Do I Catch
1.6 My Favorite
1.7 Retrogression
1.8 Bang Out
1.9 Beautiful Music
1.10 Won't You Come Dirty
1.11 Sad Circus
1.12 The Noose
1.13 Slave
1.14 Overwhelming
1.15 Gods

Tech N9NE Collabos: Welcome to Strangeland

Regular price Sale price $16.32 $18.98
Tax included.

Recently viewed