Tech N9NE

Tech N9NE: Planet

$16.32 $18.98
Product Type: CD
Artist: Tech N9NE

Title: Planet
Label: Strange Music

2018 release, the 11th studio album from the iconic MC. Many are considering Planet to be a landmark album in Tech's career. The gravitational pull created by Planet is intense - with tracks like "Don't Nobody Want None", "Brightfall", "Levitation" and "We Won't Go Quietly", as well as features from Strange Music artists like Mackenzie Nicole, Krizz Kaliko, Darrein Safron and Joey Cool, Planet creates a world that's undoubtedly Tech N9ne. Tech N9ne is a rapper, songwriter, record producer, actor, and entrepreneur. He has sold over two million albums and has had his music featured in film, television, and video games.

1.1 Habanero - Featuring MacKenzie Nicole
1.2 Fresh Out! - Swisher Sleep
1.3 Kick It with Myself
1.4 Drink Up
1.5 Tech N9Ne (Don't Nobody Want None)
1.6 Bad Juju - Featuring King Iso
1.7 Comfortable
1.8 No Reason (The Mosh Pit Song) - Featuring Machine Gun Kelly ; Y2
1.9 Brightfall Confession
1.10 Brightfall
1.11 Red Byers (Say Som'n Do Som'n) - Featuring Krizz Kaliko
1.12 Never Stray - Featuring Navé Monjo
1.13 Not a Damn Thing
1.14 My Fault - Featuring Navé Monjo
1.15 Levitation - Featuring Navé Monjo
1.16 We Won't Go Quietly - Featuring Jordan Omley

Recently viewed