Ten Years After: Naturally Live

Ten Years After SKU: 39371454
Ten Years After: Naturally Live

Ten Years After: Naturally Live

Ten Years After SKU: 39371454

Format: VINYL LP

Regular price $32.98 Sale price $28.36

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed.

Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items in the order are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 3-4 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.


Artist: Ten Years After
Title: Naturally Live
Product Type: VINYL LP

Recorded at HsD, Erfurt, Germany on 24th March 2018, Naturally Live contains live recordings by the British blues rock band Ten Years After. It contains tracks such as:' Land Of The Vandals', 'Silverspoon Lady' & 'Last Night Of The Bottle' taken from their phenomenally successful 2017 studio album A Sting In The Tale. These tracks are combined with old favourites such as I'd Love To Change The World, Hear Me Calling, Good Morning Little Schoolgirl and, of course, the Woodstock killer track I'm Going Home. Also included is the band's semi-acoustic section of their current live show which features three tracks from the very early days in 1967: 'Portable People', 'Don't Want You Woman' & 'Losing The Dogs'. A knockout performance by the current line-up consisting of Marcus Bonfanti (Guitar/Vocals), Colin Hodgkinson (Bass/ Backing Vocals) and originals Chick Churchill (Keyboards) and Ric Lee (Drums/Backing Vocals).Naturally Live is available as a limited edition of 1500 numbered copies on Silver coloured vinyl. The 2LP record includes the bonus track 'I Say Yeah'.

1.1 Land Of The Vandals
1.2 One Of These Days
1.3 Hear Me Calling
1.4 I'd Love To Change The World
1.5 Silverspoon Lady
1.6 Last Night Of The Bottle
1.7 Portable People
2.1 Don't Want You Woman
2.2 Losing The Dogs
2.3 50,000 Miles Beneath My Brain
2.4 I Say Yeah
2.5 Good Morning Little Schoolgirl
2.6 I'm Going Home
2.7 Ric Lee Introducing TYA
Recently viewed