The Adicts

The Adicts: Sound of Music

$13.11 $15.99
Product Type: CD
Artist: The Adicts

Artist: The Adicts
Title: Sound of Music

Captain Oi! Records reissue of 1982 album features the original album in it's entirety with original artwork, lyrics & three bonus tracks, 'You'll Never Walk Alone', 'Too Young' & 'I Wanna Be Sedated'. 2002.

1.1 How Sad
1.2 4 3 2 1
1.3 Chinese Takeaway
1.4 Johnny Was a Soldier
1.5 Disco
1.6 Eyes in the Back of Your Head
1.7 Joker in Hte Pack
1.8 Lullaby
1.9 My Baby Got Run Over By a Steamroller
1.10 A Mans Gotta Do
1.11 Let's Go
1.12 Easy Way Out
1.13 Shake Rattle Bang Your Head
1.14 You'll Never Walk Alone (Bonus Track)
1.15 Too Young (Bonus Track)
1.16 I Wanna Be Sedated (Bonus Track)
1.17 [Untitled Hidden Track]
1.18 [Untitled Hidden Track]

Recommended items

Recently viewed