The Avalanches: Since I Left You

The Avalanches: Since I Left You
Artist: The Avalanches
Title: Since I Left You

Playful, twisted, psychedelic, sampledelic, delirious and infectious, it's the sound of six men who spent most of adolescence rummaging through bargain bins in Melbourne's record shops, constructing their own post-modern disco-pop amalgam from rubbish '50s rejects and saccharine '60s pap. "Our records make sense in their own world," says Robbie Chater, the group's baby-faced spokesman. "We always wanted to make a record with a life of it's own that you could lose yourself in."

1.1 Since I Left You
1.2 Stay Another Season
1.3 Radio
1.4 Two Hearts in 3/4 Time
1.5 . Avalanche Rock
1.6 Flight Tonight
1.7 Close to You
1.8 Diners Only
1.9 Different Feeling, a
1.10 Electricity
1.11 Tonight May Have to Last Me All My Life
1.12 Pablo's Cruise
1.13 Frontier Psychiatrist - (Video)
1.14 Etoh
1.15 Summer Crane
1.16 Little Journey
1.17 Live at Dominoes
1.18 Extra Kings

The Avalanches: Since I Left You

Regular price Sale price $11.47 $13.99

Recently viewed