Frost: Experiments In Mass Appeal (re-issue 2021)

Frost SKU: 41741634
Album artwork unavailable

Frost: Experiments In Mass Appeal (re-issue 2021)

Frost SKU: 41741634

Format: VINYL LP

Regular price $44.01

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed.

Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items in the order are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 3-4 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.


Title: Experiments In Mass Appeal (re-issue 2021)
Artist: Frost
Label: Inside Out
Product Type: VINYL LP
UPC: 194398875811
Genre: Heavy Metal, Heavy Metal

Frost* was formed in 2004 by keyboard player and singer Jem Godfrey, and 'Experiments In Mass Appeal' is their second album from 2008. It featured a much more stripped back sound, more concise songs and a new band member and singer in the form of Dec Burke. This 2021 reissue features the remixed & remastered audio included on 2020's "13 Winters" collection, and will be the first time the album has ever been released on vinyl.


Recently viewed