The Growlers: Natural Affair

The Growlers: Natural Affair
Artist: The Growlers
Title: Natural Affair
Product Type: VINYL LP

Vinyl LP pressing. 2020 release from the Los Angeles-based garage/indie rock band. Natural Affair features lyrics centered around social commentary, rhymes, and ruminations on the pleasures and perils of modern love. Led by singer Brooks Nielsen and music director/guitarist Matt Taylor, The Growlers self-produced the album with a backing band comprised of longtime Growlers touring members Brad Bowers on bass and Richard Gowen on drums as well as Circles Around The Sun's Adam MacDougall (keys, synth) and Dan Horne (bass).

1.1 Natural Affair
1.2 Long Hot Night (Halfway to Certain)
1.3 Pulp of Youth
1.4 Social Man
1.5 Foghorn Town
1.6 Shadow Woman
1.7 Truly
1.8 Tune Out
1.9 Coinstar
1.10 Stupid Things
1.11 Try Hard Fool
1.12 Die and Live Forever

The Growlers: Natural Affair

Regular price Sale price $24.92 $28.98
Product-type:VINYL LP

Recently viewed