The Hermit Crabs: Feel Good Factor EP

The Hermit Crabs: Feel Good Factor EP
Title: Feel Good Factor EP
Label: Darla Records

Impressive debut single from very promising new Glasgow act Hermit Crabs. Band members Melanie Whittle and Des McKenna are veterans of Scottish favorites California Snow Story, while John Ferguson and Tony McDonald complete the current lineup. Lead track 'Feel Good Factor' is rich with instrumentation and simply spectacular... The sort of song that comes along only once in awhile but sticks with you forever. The track is one of the winners in Scotland's "Burnsong" song writing competition so prepare for something truly remarkable. The EP also features ace exclusive songs 'China Girl,' 'Vegan Vows' and 'I Spend My Time'three more top quality tracks featuring violin, classical guitar, keyboards, superb vocals and strong lyrics.

1.1 Feel Good Factor
1.2 China Girl
1.3 Vegan Vows
1.4 I Spend My Time

The Hermit Crabs: Feel Good Factor EP

Regular price Sale price $10.10 $10.98
Tax included.

Recently viewed