Mantles: Mantles

The Mantles: Mantles
Title: Mantles
Artist: Mantles
Label: Siltbreeze Records
Product Type: VINYL LP
UPC: 655030110412
Genre: Rock

2009 vinyl LP pressing including bonus download access. With two acclaimed seven-inches under their belt, The Mantles answer the call for more with a stunning debut LP sure to please all who cross it's path. The Mantles have been dead-on in distilling a contemporary Pop/Psych concoction that mixes equal parts early Chills with early Dream Syndicate-and really, who among US wouldn't want a bottle of that with which to quietly tipple the day away? 10 tracks.

1.1 Disappearing Act
1.2 What We Do Matters
1.3 Look Away
1.4 James
1.5 Don't Lie
1.6 Burden
1.7 Yesterday's Gone
1.8 Samantha
1.9 Bury Me Dead
1.10 Thin Reminder

Audio Sample:
All soundclips are provided by Tidal and are for illustrative purposes only. For some releases, the tracks listed may not accurately represent the tracks on the physical release.

Mantles: Mantles

Product-type:VINYL LP

Regular price $17.98
Taxes are calculated at checkout

Recently viewed